Fitness

Join Us In Denver and Virtually For Fitness Strength Training And Functional Movement & Stretch

We want you to have an amazing fitness journey – no matter where you are in your health and life journey. We share on the journey together to grow and make gains as a team!

Sign-up for a FREE GROUP CLASS with us to see if you’ll find success with us!

Personal Training sessions

Private individual session        $65/per     $68/credit card                Package 10 – $600 Venmo: @briankeenelmt  $615 CC

Partner session                           $100/per   $103/credit card             Package 10 – $950 Venmo: @briankeenelmt  $965 CC

 

Group Class                               $22 per  Venmo: @briankeenelmt              $25 Credit Card

Fitness Training or Functional Movement & Stretch

Group Unlimited                      $125 monthly Venmo: @briankeenelmt     $135 Credit Card

Come to any Fitness Training or Functional Movement & Stretch class non

 

DATES:

June 6 Monday 6:30a – 10:30a

June 9 Thursday 9a – 1p

June 12 Sunday 8a – 12p

June 16 Thursday 9a – 1p

June 20 Monday 6:30a – 10:30a

June 26 Sunday 8a – 12p

June 30 Thursday 9a – 1p

July 17 Sunday 12:30p – 2:30p

July 21 Thursday 9a – 1p

July 25 Monday 6:30a – 10:30a

July 31 Sunday 8a – 12p

August 4 Thursday 9a – 1p

August 8 Monday 6:30a – 10:30a

August 14 Sunday 8a – 12p

August 18 Thursday 9a – 1p

August 22 Monday 6:30a – 10:30a

August 25 Thursday 9a – 1p

August 28 Sunday 8a – 12p

Subscribe


Contact



Smart Bodywork ® | All Rights Reserved | Website Designed & Powered by Mile HIgh Web Designs